AC2023 KY Annual Conference Retirement Class of 2023

Join us as we honor those who chose to serve as clergy in the Kentucky Annual Conference. We appreciate all that they contributed to the life of the United Methodist Church and the Kentucky Annual Conference.

Well done, thou good and faithful servant!

2023 AC Retirement Class - Part 1

Gary Baker
Tom Grieb
David Grout
Bob Howell

2023 AC Retirement Class - Part 2

Jim Kingry
Lisa May
Eliseo Mejia
Karen Stigall

2023 AC Retirement Class - Part 3

Larry Stoess
Doug Thacker
Marcia Woodyard

Below are our other retirees that elected to not do a video.

James Adams
Ted Beam
Mark Anthony Benton
Ken Berggren
Hunn Choi
Robert Clements
Donny Crowson
Ronnie Dooley
Bruce Hiner
Robert Howell
Kenneth Hundley
Chuck Ladd
Christopher Morgan
Steven Pescosolido
Dr. Silas D. Ripato
Dr. Brian Small
Philip Daniel Smith
J. David Terry
James Thobaben
Tim Thompson
David Turner